Prev

March 2017

Next
Sun Mon Tues Weds Thurs Fri Sat
26 27 28 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1

Event Calendar

« May July »
June 2012
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
 

IFC Officers

President
Adam Kinard
mkinard@mymail.mines.edu

VP Judicial
Michael Maxwell
mmaxwell@mymail.mines.edu

VP Recruitment
James Kiousis
jkiousis@mymail.mines.edu

VP Philanthropy
Mason Elliot
mrelliot@mymail.mines.edu

VP Social
Alex Yang
ayang@mymail.mines.edu

Treasurer
Jakob Howard
jakhowar@mymail.mines.edu​​​​​​​

Secretary
Ryan Finnell 
ryanfinnell@mymail.mines.edu

Public Relations
Satvik Saini 
ssaini@mymail.mines.edu

Scholarship
John Henkel
Johenkel@mymail.mines.edu​​​​​​​

Greek Faculty Advisor
Isabelle Jeffries
ijeffries@mines.edu
303.273.3208 (Office)

Powered by Orgsync