Student Ally Network


These students have agreed to have their information posted on here, so students in need will know there are people on campus who are always willing to lend a helping hand.

Adam Trujillo ------------------------------ adamtrujillo@mines.edu
Alexandra Pollock ------------------------------ arpollock@mines.edu
Alyssa Mendoza ------------------------------ almendoz@mines.edu
Ashley Piccone ------------------------------ apiccone@mines.edu
Asya Sergoyan ------------------------------ asergoyan@mines.edu
Bailey Hall ------------------------------ bmhall@mines.edu
Ben Goertz ------------------------------ bgoertz@mines.edu
Blake Jones ------------------------------ bljones@mines.edu
Cassie Baca ------------------------------ baca@mines.edu
Chase Li ------------------------------ chali@mines.edu
Delaney Lyman ------------------------------ delaneylyman@mines.edu
Denise Beltran ------------------------------ dbeltrantorresdey@mines.edu
Elise Tran ------------------------------ elisetrann@gmail.com
Elizabeth Gabel ------------------------------ egabel@mines.edu
Emily Green ------------------------------ emgreen@mines.edu
Emily Voytek ------------------------------ evoytek@mines.edu
Galen Vincent ------------------------------ galenvincent@mines.edu
Garrett Quinters ------------------------------ garrettquinters@mines.edu
Grace Weber ------------------------------ gweber@mines.edu
Jack Schoepf ------------------------------ jschoepf@mines.edu
Jacob Schuler ------------------------------ schuler@mines.edu
Jasper Dunn ------------------------------ jadunn@mines.edu
Jay Peterson ------------------------------ japeters@mines.edu
Jean Farmer ------------------------------ jfarmer@mines.edu
Jed Menard ------------------------------ jmenard@mines.edu
Jessica Deters ------------------------------ jdeters@mines.edu
Jessie Berndsen ------------------------------ jberdse@mines.edu
Joe McMahon ------------------------------ jmcmahon@mines.edu
Jolie Lucero ------------------------------ jlucero1@mines.edu
Josh Gruener ------------------------------ jgreuener@mines.edu
Kai Nichols ------------------------------ nichols1@mines.edu
Kate Newhart ------------------------------ kbnewhart@mines.edu
KC Kent ------------------------------ krkent@mines.edu
Kelsie Merchant ------------------------------ kmerchan@mines.edu
Kristen Hietala ------------------------------ khietala@mines.edu
Lilly Wavering ------------------------------ lwaverin@mymail.mines.edu
Madison Le ------------------------------ madisonle@mines.edu
Mallory Britz ------------------------------ mbritz@mines.edu
Mallory Zabrocky ------------------------------ mkzabrocky@gmail.com
Marissa Padgett ------------------------------ mpadgett@mines.edu
Meg Graf ------------------------------ megangraf@mines.edu
Megan Hansen ------------------------------ mehansen@mines.edu
Megan Koehler ------------------------------ mkoehler@mines.edu
Monica Nation ------------------------------ mnation@mines.edu
Morgan Farmer ------------------------------ mfarmer@mines.edu
Natalie Haber ------------------------------ haber@mines.edu
Nicole Karasik ------------------------------ nkarasik@mines.edu
Noah McQueen ------------------------------ smcqueen@mines.edu
Nora Buggy ------------------------------ nbuggy@mines.edu
Peter Weddle ------------------------------ pweddle@mines.edu
Rachel Gregg ------------------------------ rgregg@mines.edu
Rachelle Gabrielson ------------------------------ ragabrie@mines.edu
Robert Rippetoe ------------------------------ rrippeto@mines.edu
Ruthie Cooney ------------------------------ bcooney@mines.edu
Ryan Gilliom ------------------------------ ryan.gilliom@gmail.com
Samantha Leshikar ------------------------------ leshikar@mines.edu
Sarah Steers ------------------------------ ssteers@mines.edu
Tara Maestas ------------------------------ tmaestas@mines.edu
Tori Crowder ------------------------------ vcrowder@mines.edu
Veronica Espinoza ------------------------------vespinoza@mines.edu