Student Ally Network


Below are students who have completed the Colorado School of Mines SafeZone Ally Training and agreed to have their information posted so their peers will know that they are an ally to the LGBTQ+ community on campus. Being an Ally means that they support equality and equity of all students and providing individual support in the best way they can. They are alphabetized by first name.

Adam Trujillo ------------------------------ adamtrujillo@mines.edu
Alexandra Pollock ------------------------------ arpollock@mines.edu
Allison Severson ---------------------------- aseverson@mymail.mines.edu
Alyssa Mendoza ------------------------------ almendoz@mines.edu
Amanda Matheson ----------------------------- amatheso@mines.edu
Ashley Piccone ------------------------------ apiccone@mines.edu
Asya Sergoyan ------------------------------ asergoyan@mines.edu
Austin Seamount ---------------------------- seamount@mymail.mines.edu
Bailey Burns ------------------------------ baburns@mines.edu
Bailey Hall ------------------------------ bmhall@mines.edu
Blake Jones ------------------------------ bljones@mines.edu
Brenden Ortiz ------------------------------ bortiz@mines.edu
Bian Turner ------------------------------ brturner@mines.edu
Caitlin Crawford ------------------------------ caitlincrawford@mines.edu
Cassie Baca ------------------------------ baca@mines.edu
Celeste Melamed ------------------------------ cmelamed@mines.edu
Delaney Lyman ------------------------------ delaneylyman@mines.edu
Denise Beltran ------------------------------ dbeltrantorresdey@mines.edu
Elise Tran ------------------------------ elisetrann@gmail.com
Emily Green ------------------------------ emgreen@mines.edu
Forrest Werner ---------------------------- forrestwerner@mymail.mines.edu
Galen Vincent ------------------------------ galenvincent@mines.edu
Garrett Quintero ------------------------------ garrettquinters@mines.edu
George Karachepone ----------------------- gkarachepone@mymail.mines.edu
Gina Heinsohn ---------------------------- gheinsohn@mymail.mines.edu
Grace Weber ------------------------------ gweber@mines.edu
Halley Keevil ---------------------------- hkeevil@mines.edu
Jack Schoepf ------------------------------ jschoepf@mines.edu
Jacob Schuler ------------------------------ schuler@mines.edu
Jake Newsom -------------------------------- jnewsom@mines.edu
Jasper Dunn ------------------------------ jadunn@mines.edu
Jazmyn Donovan ---------------------------- jdonovan@mines.edu
Jean Farmer ------------------------------ jfarmer@mines.edu
Jed Menard ------------------------------ jmenard@mines.edu
Jessie Berndsen ------------------------------ jberdse@mines.edu
Joe McMahon ------------------------------ jmcmahon@mines.edu
Jolie Lucero ------------------------------ jlucero1@mines.edu
Kai Nichols ------------------------------ nichols1@mines.edu
Kate Newhart ------------------------------ kbnewhart@mines.edu
Kayla Zweifel ------------------------------ kzweifel@mines.edu
KC Kent ------------------------------ krkent@mines.edu
Kelsie Merchant ------------------------------ kmerchan@mines.edu
Kristen Hietala ------------------------------ khietala@mines.edu
Lilly Wavering ------------------------------ lwaverin@mymail.mines.edu
Luke Williams ------------------------------ lwilliams@mines.edu
Madison Le ------------------------------ madisonle@mines.edu
Margariete Malenda ---------------------- margietemalenda@mymail.mines.edu
Marissa Padgett ------------------------------ mpadgett@mines.edu
Max Pisciotta -------------------------------- mpisciot@mines.edu
Meg Graf ------------------------------ megangraf@mines.edu
Megan Hansen ------------------------------ mehansen@mines.edu
Megan Koehler ------------------------------ mkoehler@mines.edu
Michael Hudson ------------------------------ mhudson@mines.edu
Monica Nation ------------------------------ mnation@mines.edu
Morgan Farmer ------------------------------ mfarmer@mines.edu
Natalie Haber ------------------------------ haber@mines.edu
Nicole Karasik ------------------------------ nkarasik@mines.edu
Nicole Masters ------------------------------ nmasters@mines.edu
Noah McQueen ------------------------------ smcqueen@mines.edu
Nora Buggy ------------------------------ nbuggy@mines.edu
Peter Weddle ------------------------------ pweddle@mines.edu
Rachel Gregg ------------------------------ rgregg@mines.edu
Rachelle Gabrielson ------------------------------ ragabrie@mines.edu
Riel Tolan --------------------------------- gtolan@mymail.mines.edu
Robert Rippetoe ------------------------------ rrippeto@mines.edu
Ruthie Cooney ------------------------------ bcooney@mines.edu
Ryan Gilliom ------------------------------ ryan.gilliom@gmail.com
Samantha Leshikar ------------------------------ leshikar@mines.edu
Sarah Steers ------------------------------ ssteers@mines.edu
Tara Maestas ------------------------------ tmaestas@mines.edu
Tori Crowder ------------------------------ vcrowder@mines.edu
Viviana Verde ------------------------------ vverde@mines.edu