Student Ally Network


These students have agreed to have their information posted on here, so students in need will know there are people on campus who are always willing to lend a helping hand.

Adam Trujillo ------------------------------ adamtrujillo@mines.edu
Alexandra Pollock ------------------------------ arpollock@mines.edu
Alyssa Mendoza ------------------------------ almendoz@mines.edu
Ashley Piccone ------------------------------ apiccone@mines.edu
Asya Sergoyan ------------------------------ asergoyan@mines.edu
Bailey Burns ------------------------------ baburns@mines.edu
Bailey Hall ------------------------------ bmhall@mines.edu
Blake Jones ------------------------------ bljones@mines.edu
Brenden Ortiz ------------------------------ bortiz@mines.edu
Bian Turner ------------------------------ brturner@mines.edu
Caitlin Crawford ------------------------------ caitlincrawford@mines.edu
Cassie Baca ------------------------------ baca@mines.edu
Celeste Melamed ------------------------------ cmelamed@mines.edu
Delaney Lyman ------------------------------ delaneylyman@mines.edu
Denise Beltran ------------------------------ dbeltrantorresdey@mines.edu
Elise Tran ------------------------------ elisetrann@gmail.com
Emily Green ------------------------------ emgreen@mines.edu
Galen Vincent ------------------------------ galenvincent@mines.edu
Garrett Quintero ------------------------------ garrettquinters@mines.edu
Grace Weber ------------------------------ gweber@mines.edu
Jack Schoepf ------------------------------ jschoepf@mines.edu
Jacob Schuler ------------------------------ schuler@mines.edu
Jasper Dunn ------------------------------ jadunn@mines.edu
Jazmyn Donovan ---------------------------- jdonovan@mines.edu
Jean Farmer ------------------------------ jfarmer@mines.edu
Jed Menard ------------------------------ jmenard@mines.edu
Jessie Berndsen ------------------------------ jberdse@mines.edu
Joe McMahon ------------------------------ jmcmahon@mines.edu
Jolie Lucero ------------------------------ jlucero1@mines.edu
Kai Nichols ------------------------------ nichols1@mines.edu
Kate Newhart ------------------------------ kbnewhart@mines.edu
Kayla Zweifel ------------------------------ kzweifel@mines.edu
KC Kent ------------------------------ krkent@mines.edu
Kelsie Merchant ------------------------------ kmerchan@mines.edu
Kristen Hietala ------------------------------ khietala@mines.edu
Lilly Wavering ------------------------------ lwaverin@mymail.mines.edu
Luke Williams ------------------------------ lwilliams@mines.edu
Madison Le ------------------------------ madisonle@mines.edu
Marie Pisciotta -------------------------------- mpisciot@mines.edu
Marissa Padgett ------------------------------ mpadgett@mines.edu
Meg Graf ------------------------------ megangraf@mines.edu
Megan Hansen ------------------------------ mehansen@mines.edu
Megan Koehler ------------------------------ mkoehler@mines.edu
Michael Hudson ------------------------------ mhudson@mines.edu
Monica Nation ------------------------------ mnation@mines.edu
Morgan Farmer ------------------------------ mfarmer@mines.edu
Natalie Haber ------------------------------ haber@mines.edu
Nicole Karasik ------------------------------ nkarasik@mines.edu
Noah McQueen ------------------------------ smcqueen@mines.edu
Nora Buggy ------------------------------ nbuggy@mines.edu
Peter Weddle ------------------------------ pweddle@mines.edu
Rachel Gregg ------------------------------ rgregg@mines.edu
Rachelle Gabrielson ------------------------------ ragabrie@mines.edu
Robert Rippetoe ------------------------------ rrippeto@mines.edu
Ruthie Cooney ------------------------------ bcooney@mines.edu
Ryan Gilliom ------------------------------ ryan.gilliom@gmail.com
Samantha Leshikar ------------------------------ leshikar@mines.edu
Sarah Steers ------------------------------ ssteers@mines.edu
Tara Maestas ------------------------------ tmaestas@mines.edu
Tori Crowder ------------------------------ vcrowder@mines.edu
Viviana Verde ------------------------------ vverde@mines.edu