Officers 2015-2016

President : Patrick Lee
Email : plee@mymail.mines.edu    
Year/Major : Senior/Mechanical Engineering    

Vice President: Diane Salmon
Email : jajitsan@mymail.mines.edu        
Year/Major : Senior/Chemical Engineering 

Secertary : Michael Karman
Email : mkarman@mymail.mines.edu
Year/Major : Senior/Mechanical Engineering

Treasurer : Clinton Parapat
Email : cparapat@mymail.mines.edu        
Year/Major : Junior/Mechanical Engineering

Public Relations : Carolyn Pauly
Email : cpauly@mymail.mines.edu        
Year/Major : Senior/Geological Engineering 

Social Chair : Casey Derosa
Email :  cderosa@mymail.mines.edu 
Major/Year : Senior/Mechanical Engineering

Festival Chair : Megha Gandhi
Email : mgandhi@mymail.mines.edu        
Major/Year : Junior/Metallurgical and Materials Engineering 

Conference Chair : Eric Dong 
Email : edong@mymail.mines.edu    
Year/Major : Junior/Petroleum Engineering    

Volunteer Chair : Elise Tran
Email : etran@mymail.mines.edu    
Year/Major : Sophomore/Mechanical Engineering  

Media Chair : (Tony) Hyung Kim
Email : hkim1@mymail.mines.edu        
Year/Major : Junior/Petroleum Engineering

Faculty Advisor : Hsia-Po Kuo
Email: hkuo@mines.edu

Become a member!

Fill out the membership form available on this website! Also bring the $20 yearly membership fee to any of our general meetings to become a member!

Event Calendar

« October December »
November 2017
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930 

Our Links

Contact us with any questions or comments.
Powered by Orgsync