Contacts


 

Joshua French (President)

email: jfrench@mines.edu

 

Jenny Huang (Vice President)

email: zhuang@mines.edu

 

Ian Smith (Secretary)

email: iasmith@mines.edu

 

Esteban Chavez (Officer)

email: echavez@mines.edu

 

Pamela Blome (Club Faculty Advisor)

email: pblome@mymail.mines.edu

 

Julie Carmen (Club Faculty Advisor)

email: jcarmen@mines.edu

TV Show

None This Week

(Click image for synopsis)

Open Club Polls

None Currently

Our Links