Executive Officers

Quinn Tenorio Undergraduate Student Body President 
Willie Konishi Undergraduate Student Body Vice-President 
Quinn/Willie Office Hours: Monday 3:00-4:00 PM Wednesday 1:00-2:00 PM 
Bea Uy Student Body TreasurerOffice Hours: Monday 3:00-5:00 PM, Wednesday 2:00-5:00 PM, Thursday 9:00-11:00 AM
Sevy Swift Student Body Representative to the Board of Trustees
Brandi Burnell Secretary
Jacob Feldman Parliamentarian

At-Large Officers

Bo Sinkler  At-Large to the Faculty
Scott Marshall At-Large to the Institution
Amy Goldstein At-Large to the Community

Governing Body Representatives

Lauren Wilson MAC Representative
Michael Mason BSO Representative
Marie Pisciotta BSO Representative
Cassidy Budge Student Athletic Advisory Committee Representative
Grace Halbach  BSM Representative
Ann Wong International Student Committee Representative
Gillian Storey  Panhellenic Council Representative 
Ryan Finnell  IFC Representative 

Senior Officers

Philip Oxford Senior Class President
Jean FarmerSenior Class Representative
Carl ShmidtSenior Class Representative
Sean BarrettSenior Class Representative
Office hours are Tuesday 3:30-5:30 PM

Junior Officers

Michaela SerpasJunior Class President
Chelsea TamJunior Class Representative
Nick WagnerJunior Class Representative
Gunnar MerrickJunior Class Representative
Office hours are Wednesday 4:00-6:00 PM

Sophomore Officers

Amanda FieldSophomore Class President
Kristin FarrisSophomore Class Representative
Capprin BassSophomore Class Representative
Andy BeiSophomore Class Representative
Office hours are Monday 7:00-8:00 PM with Alternating Weeks Wednesday and Thursday 12:00 PM in Pedestrian Plaza

Freshman Officers

Hanzelle KleemanFreshman Class President
Sarena NguyenFreshman Class Representative
Sydney TolerFreshman Class Representative
Ben ButlerFreshman Class Representative
Office hours are Friday 3:00-5:00PM